

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Arts Commission
Doparanona namo.	

Туре:	Advisory Committees
Type.	Advisory Committees

Meeting time: 6:00 PM

Meeting location: Room 112

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Kathryn Dorgan	Chair	1/1/2024	3/31/2026	
Jacie Hoag	Vice Chair	1/1/2024	3/31/2026	
Jim Burlingame	Commissioner	1/1/2024	3/31/2026	
Coral Garey	Commissioner	5/17/2023	3/31/2026	
Christen Greene	Commissioner	4/9/2024	3/31/2027	
Katherine Ransom	Commissioner	4/1/2023	3/31/2026	
Andrew Repcik	Commissioner	4/9/2024	3/31/2025	
Tracy Schreiber	Commissioner	3/29/2023	3/31/2025	
Jay Spivak	Commissioner	4/9/2024	3/31/2027	